Diligently working to ensure that homes are available for those in need.

 

Our Team

 
IMG_6322.JPG

Tim Jones

Executive Director

tim@goodnewspartners.org

IMG_5343.JPG

Brandon T. Lane

Systems Manager / Project Manager

brandon@goodnewspartners.org

 
IMG_5288.JPG

Kenn Johnson

Director of Finance

kenn@goodnewspartners.org

IMG_5595.JPG

Karen Foster

Resident Property Manager

karen@goodnewspartners.org

 
IMG_5542.JPG

Marcos Ramirez

Property Manager

marcos@goodnewspartners.org

Ernesta_1.jpg

Ernesta Williams

Resident Coordinator Supervisor, New Life Interim Housing

ernesta@goodnewspartners.org